Hanseatic Coal and Coke Company

Contact

Our multilingual employees are provided with long time experience and expertise which is continuously enlarged by personal contacts with clients as well as participation in worldwide conferences.

Head office Hamburg

Hanseatic Coal & Coke Trading GmbH
Europa-Center, Haus 2
Sachsenfeld 3-5
20097 Hamburg
Tel +49 (0)40 237 203 0
Fax +49 (0)40 23 26 31

HCC Hamburg at Google maps Google Maps Pointer


Managing Director
Patrick Seifert (Diplomkaufmann)
Tel +49 (0) 237 203 13
Fax +49 (0) 23 26 31
Patrick.seifert@hcc-trading.de

Managing Director
Stefano Musa
Tel +49 (0)40 237 203 16
Fax +49 (0) 23 26 31
Stefano.musa@hcc-trading.de

International Coal Trader
Peter Schumacher
Tel +49 (0)40 237 203 30
Fax +49 (0) 23 26 31
Peter.schumacher@hcc-trading.de

International Coal Trader
Diplom Wirtschaftsingenieur Björn Krieger
Tel +49 (0)40 237 203 19
Fax +49 (0)40 23 26 31
Bjoern.krieger@hcc-trading.de

Procurement Russia Ukraine, Kazakhstan
Monika Heffel
Tel +49 (0)40 237 203 17
Fax +49 (0)40 23 26 31
Monika.heffel@hcc-trading.de

Purchase Assistant Poland; Administration
Katharina Baldwin
Tel +49 (0)40 237 203 31
Fax +49 (0) 23 26 31
Katharina.baldwin@hcc-trading.de

Sales Assistant Africa & Arabic States; Administration
Rayhane Mani
Tel +49 (0) 40 237 203 27
Fax +49 (0) 23 26 31
Rayhane.mani@hcc-trading.de

Assistant of Board, Accounting & Finances
Renate Senzek
Tel +49 (0)40 237 203 14
Fax + 49 (0) 23 26 31
Renate.senzek@hcc-trading.de